CWIRE Main Menu
Shop CWIRE Select Merchants
Pasadena CWIRE

Abort73.com

Banner


The Pasadena Community
City of Pasadena Information
http://ci.pasadena.ca.us/



Pasadena City Council

DISTRICT 1
VICE MAYOR: Joyce Streator
Phone: (626)744-4444
Email: jstreator@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Sheila Lewis
    Phone: (626)744-4444

DISTRICT 2
Paul Little
Phone: (626)744-4742
E-mail: plittle@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Margo Morales-Fuller
    Phone: Margo Morales-Fuller
    Phone: (626)744-4742

DISTRICT 3
MAYOR: Mr. Chris Holden
Phone: (626)744-4738
Email: cholden@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Jackie McIntyre
    Phone: (626)744-4738

DISTRICT 4
William Paparian
Phone: (626)795-1750
E-mail: bpaparian@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Jay Blackshaw
    Phone: (626)795-1750

DISTRICT 5
VICE MAYOR: William Crowfoot
Phone: (626)744-4741
Email: bcrowfoot@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Victor Gordo
    Phone: (626)744-4741

DISTRICT 6
Ann-Marie Villicana
Phone: (626)744-4739
Email: avillicana@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Kathy Wills
    Phone: (626)744-4739

DISTRICT 7
Sidney F. Tyler, Jr.
Phone: (626)744-4737
E-mail: styler@ci.pasadena.ca.us

    Field Representative: Betty Ho
    Phone: (626)744-4737
Mailing Address for Council Members:
100 N. Garfield Rm 237
Pasadena, CA 91101

CWIRE Main MenuShop CWIRE Select MerchantsPasadena CWIRE

Please report errors, omissions, or technical problems to
the CWIRE Pasadena Community Editor

URL: http://www.cwire.com/pub/Pasadena/City/
Viewed:
Last Modified:
Source: Official homepage http://ci.pasadena.ca.us/ (12/98)
URLID: 1325



CWIRE supports local charities by 1) helping them to create and promote
independent websites, 2) promoting their events, 3) syndicating their newsletters and
press releases, and 4) recruiting volunteers and donors in the nearby Los Angeles area.
Please support CWIRE by advertising with us (or supporting those who do), by referring
new merchants, by sending us information to post, and by telling others about CWIRE.
HTML and scripts by Robert Marston Copyright © 2004-2013 Community Wire Service unless
otherwise noted. All rights reserved.