CWIRE Main Menu
Shop CWIRE Select Merchants
Camp Fire Council


6.0 Is Here!
iDevAffiliate 6
Price: $99.99 USD

more information

Camp Fire USA Foothills Council
Board of Directors
      Steve Bucksbaum - President
      Art Jones - 1st Vice President
      Ann Sotowa - 2nd Vice President
      Georgia Morton - Treasurer
      Helen Cloer - Secretary
      Steve Bucksbaum - Immediate Past President

    Board of Directors

      Dick Baron
      Marva Murphy Berry
      John Green
      Barbara McAlpine

    Executive Director

      Eric Boyd

CWIRE Main MenuShop CWIRE Select MerchantsCamp Fire Council

Please report any errors, omissions, or technical problems to
the CWIRE Community Editor

Viewed: 8/16/2018 8:27:44 AM
Last Modified: September 21, 2005 12:01 AM
Source: Camp Fire USA Foothills Council (6/98)
URLID: 2164

CWIRE supports local charities by 1) helping them to create and promote
independent websites, 2) promoting their events, 3) syndicating their newsletters and
press releases, and 4) recruiting volunteers and donors in the nearby Los Angeles area.
Please support CWIRE by advertising with us (or supporting those who do), by referring
new merchants, by sending us information to post, and by telling others about CWIRE.
HTML and scripts by Robert Marston Copyright © 2004-2013 Community Wire Service unless
otherwise noted. All rights reserved.